Wow I Can Read Set 1


6 in stock

SKU: LWOW1 Categories: ,
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


This set of six books are for beginner readers. The repetition of simple sentence patterns and sight words have been used to assist children to first memorise, then later read each book with confidence.

Words introduced:

  • Book 1: I, am, in, the, a
  • Book 2: this, is, and
  • Book 3: look, at, me, like, my
  • Book 4: here, are, big, little, mother, babies
  • Book 5: go, to
  • Book 6: can, you, see
To top